No Pressure Album-Logic

No Pressure Album is the 7th studio album of Logic. Logic announced on his social media that this album is his final Album as he is retraining.

Looking for the new album name No Pressure? Then stay with us, in this blog we have provided the Full album with lyrics. Below is the Tracklist with lyrics. Let’s jump straight to it.

No Pressure Album-Logic
  1. No Pressure (Intro) Lyrics
  2. Hit My Line Lyrics
  3. GP4 Lyrics
  4. Celebration (Ft. Silas) Lyrics
  5. Open Mic\Aquarious III Lyrics
  6. Soul Food II Lyrics
  7. Perfect Lyrics
  8. man i is Lyrics
  9. DadBod Lyrics
  10. 5 Hooks Lyrics
  11. Dark Place Lyrics
  12. A2Z Lyrics
  13. Heard Em Say Lyrics
  14. Amen Lyrics
  15. Obediently Yours Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *