Just 4 Yall album-Sheff G

Sheff G-Just 4 Yall album was released on July 17, 2020. Looking for the new album name Just 4 Yall? Then stay with us, in this blog we have provided the Full album with lyrics. Below is the song list with lyrics. Let’s jump straight to it.

Sheff G-Just 4 Yall album
  1. Picasso (Ft. Eli Fross, Jay Critch & King Von) Lyrics
  2. Say That by Sheff G & Rich The Kid Lyrics
  3. Melody (Ft. Lil Tjay) Lyrics
  4. Make It Happen by Sheff G & Sleepy Hallow Lyrics
  5. Black Sheep Lyrics

3 thoughts on “Just 4 Yall album-Sheff G

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *