Folklore Album-Taylor Swift

Folklore Album is the 8th studio album of Taylor Swift. The album was surprise to fans because it was released unannounced. Taylor says that the album is “wistful and full of escapism” and is also “sad, beautiful, tragic”.

Looking for the new album name Folklore? Then stay with us, in this blog we have provided the Full album with lyrics. Below is the Tracklist with lyrics. Let’s jump straight to it.

Folklore Album-Taylor Swift
  1. The 1 Lyrics
  2. Cardigan Lyrics
  3. The last great american dynasty Lyrics
  4. Exile (Ft. Bon Iver) Lyrics
  5. My tears ricochet Lyrics
  6. Mirrorball Lyrics
  7. Seven Lyrics
  8. August Lyrics
  9. This is me trying Lyrics
  10. Illicit affairs Lyrics
  11. Invisible string Lyrics
  12. Mad woman Lyrics
  13. Epiphany Lyrics
  14. Betty Lyrics
  15. Peace Lyrics
  16. Hoax Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *